Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Believe Health vs Vitara RX

Believe Health
Site position #454

Lower grade

Vitara RX
Site position #11

Higher grade

The verdict

Vitara RX takes it — 86/100 to 57.1/100.

Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueVitara RX +48
45
93
Dose & formulationVitara RX +16
64
80
Clinical oversightVitara RX +23
62
85
Labs & monitoringVitara RX +32
51
83
FulfillmentVitara RX +15
72
87
Contract termsVitara RX +31
55
86
Believe Health · top barVitara RX · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricBelieve HealthVitara RX
WeighScore57.1/10086/100
GradeCB
Site position#454#11
SemaglutideNot disclosed$99/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$149/mo
CoverageAll 50 states (claimed; no list published)All 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Believe Health

Site position #454 · C

Strengths

  • Runs three distinct programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 microdose protocol — rather than one product with dose options
  • Publishes a priced peptide catalog with nineteen entries, so at least part of the menu carries figures
  • States clinical hours of Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, and publishes both a phone number and an email address

Where it loses points

  • No semaglutide or tirzepatide price is published anywhere. The figures that exist sit in shipped funnel code that renders on no page, so they are not prices this site will print
  • “The price we quote is the price you pay, period” appears on every treatment page above no quoted price
  • The FAQ question “Where do you operate?” answers itself — “across the states where we operate” — while the homepage counter claims 50 states covered and no list exists
  • Three cancellation notice periods are live at once: 48 hours in the Terms, 30 days in the treatment FAQ, and cancel anytime on the checkout
  • An average rating is published twice at two different values, and a membership count is published with no source, on a site whose Terms are dated June 2026
  • No pharmacy, compounding class, clinician or medical group is named anywhere
  • The microdose program does not name the molecule it contains
Vitara RX

Site position #11 · B

Strengths

  • $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
  • Both molecules, all 50 states
  • LegitScript-verified

Where it loses points

  • Injection-only, no oral route
  • Labs/monitoring not detailed
  • Newer, thinner track record

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard