Head-to-head · WeighScore
Believe Health vs Trimi
The verdict
Trimi takes it — 86.4/100 to 57.1/100.
Trimi grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Bottom-quartile pricing on both molecules under one flat membership, shipped free nationwide — a strong-value pick sitting just behind the top tier.
We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. It never moves the WeighScore, which is the weighted average of the six factors shown for every provider, and what we write about a provider is the same either way. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Believe Health | Trimi |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 57.1/100 | 86.4/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Scorecard rank | #437 | #5 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge) |
| Coverage | All 50 states (claimed; no list published) | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Graded #437 · C
Strengths
- Runs three distinct programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 microdose protocol — rather than one product with dose options
- Publishes a priced peptide catalog with nineteen entries, so at least part of the menu carries figures
- States clinical hours of Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, and publishes both a phone number and an email address
Where it loses points
- No semaglutide or tirzepatide price is published anywhere. The figures that exist sit in shipped funnel code that renders on no page, so they are not prices this site will print
- “The price we quote is the price you pay, period” appears on every treatment page above no quoted price
- The FAQ question “Where do you operate?” answers itself — “across the states where we operate” — while the homepage counter claims 50 states covered and no list exists
- Three cancellation notice periods are live at once: 48 hours in the Terms, 30 days in the treatment FAQ, and cancel anytime on the checkout
- An average rating is published twice at two different values, and a membership count is published with no source, on a site whose Terms are dated June 2026
- No pharmacy, compounding class, clinician or medical group is named anywhere
- The microdose program does not name the molecule it contains
Graded #5 · B
Strengths
- Low flat pricing on both semaglutide and tirzepatide
- Both molecules on a single membership
- Free shipping to all 50 states
- Fast dispatch once the prescriber signs off
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- Injection only — no oral or sublingual route
- Dispensing pharmacy not publicly named
- Shorter public track record than the incumbents
Also worth a look
Neither is our top-graded pick — CoreAge Rx leads the scorecard
Across all 536 providers, CoreAge Rx grades highest at 91.8/100 (A−). Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.