Head-to-head · WeighScore
Believe Health vs CoreAge Rx
The verdict
CoreAge Rx takes it — 89.5/100 to 57.1/100.
CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Believe Health | CoreAge Rx |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 57.1/100 | 89.5/100 |
| Grade | C | B+ |
| Site position | #454 | #1 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $149/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states (claimed; no list published) | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #454 · C
Strengths
- Runs three distinct programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 microdose protocol — rather than one product with dose options
- Publishes a priced peptide catalog with nineteen entries, so at least part of the menu carries figures
- States clinical hours of Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, and publishes both a phone number and an email address
Where it loses points
- No semaglutide or tirzepatide price is published anywhere. The figures that exist sit in shipped funnel code that renders on no page, so they are not prices this site will print
- “The price we quote is the price you pay, period” appears on every treatment page above no quoted price
- The FAQ question “Where do you operate?” answers itself — “across the states where we operate” — while the homepage counter claims 50 states covered and no list exists
- Three cancellation notice periods are live at once: 48 hours in the Terms, 30 days in the treatment FAQ, and cancel anytime on the checkout
- An average rating is published twice at two different values, and a membership count is published with no source, on a site whose Terms are dated June 2026
- No pharmacy, compounding class, clinician or medical group is named anywhere
- The microdose program does not name the molecule it contains
Site position #1 · B+
Strengths
- Advertises the same medication price at every dose
- Semaglutide and tirzepatide injection options
- No membership fee; standard prescription shipping included unless checkout states otherwise
Where it loses points
- Compounded only; no FDA-approved brand option listed
- Dispensing pharmacy not identified on the reviewed product pages
- Applicable $50–$100 consultation fee is nonrefundable after review begins
- Orders become final after approval and pharmacy transmission; 30-day refund cutoff also applies
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.