Head-to-head · WeighScore
AVArx vs Enhance MD
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 55.9/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | AVArx | Enhance MD |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 55.9/100 | 84.8/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #476 | #5 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Not publicly listed |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #476 · C
Strengths
- Publishes exactly which states require a live audio or video visit before a prescription, which almost no competitor discloses
- Names its prescribing group, Arora Health & Aesthetics, and gives a medical compliance contact
- Terms state service is available to residents of all 50 states, and the shipping policy matches
- Dates its own editorial reviews on treatment pages
- HSA/FSA accepted with receipts provided for reimbursement
Where it loses points
- No price is published anywhere on the site, on treatment pages or in the intake, so you cannot compare before starting a visit
- Never states whether its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded or brand-name
- No dispensing pharmacy is named, only licensed pharmacies in our network
- Cancellation terms are not published, only presented at checkout
- Prescriptions cannot be returned once dispensed, and the refund policy is otherwise unstated
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.