Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Amazon One Medical vs Push Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Amazon One Medical
Site position #47

Higher grade

Push Health
Site position #469

Lower grade

Score comparison

Amazon One Medical has the higher recorded score — 77.5/100 to 56.2/100.

Amazon One Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day delivery across roughly 3,000 US cities plus pickup kiosks at select One Medical locations.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueAmazon One Medical +45
80
35
Dose & formulationPush Health +7
58
65
Clinical oversightAmazon One Medical +21
92
71
Labs & monitoringAmazon One Medical +26
78
52
FulfillmentAmazon One Medical +28
95
67
Contract termsEven
55
55
Amazon One Medical · top barPush Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricAmazon One MedicalPush Health
WeighScore77.5/10056.2/100
GradeC+C
Site position#47#469
SemaglutideNot disclosed$950/mo (brand-name)
TirzepatideNot disclosedNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Amazon One Medical

Site position #47 · C+

Strengths

  • As low as $1/day ($25/month) for brand-name Foundayo with insurance and the auto-applied Lilly coupon
  • Same-day delivery in nearly 3,000 US cities at launch, expanding to 4,500 by end of 2026
  • In-office pharmacist kiosks at select One Medical clinics let you walk out with Foundayo in hand
  • Cash-pay $5/day ($149/month) is competitive for the same FDA-approved brand-name product
  • Real-time availability, transparent pricing, and automatic manufacturer coupon at checkout

What to consider

  • Headline $25/month needs both insurance and the Lilly Savings Card — uninsured pay $149/month
  • Same-day delivery is geographically gated; outside major cities it drops to next-day or slower
  • Pricing is set by manufacturer savings programs and can change at any time
  • No compounded options — brand-name only (Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound)
  • Wegovy/Zepbound pricing isn't shown upfront — depends on insurance at the prescribing visit
Push Health

Site position #469 · C

Strengths

  • Brand-name-only GLP-1 distribution (Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro)
  • 55,000+ pharmacy network per competitor sources
  • LegitScript certified per competitor sources
  • Listed in both competitor directories

What to consider

  • Brand-name-only — no compounded option
  • We have not yet verified its pricing, insurance coordination or clinician workflow
  • Unverified, so treat this listing as provisional

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard