Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to Push Health

Push Health grades C (56.2/100), #469 of 541 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

You're comparing against

Push Health →
Or visit Push Health directly ↗

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against Push Health.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. sema · From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. tirzUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply+33.3 vs Push Health

More options to compare

T2D.comGraded #516

T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.

$999/mo (starting dose, compounded) sema · $999/mo (starting dose, compounded) tirz1 state-3.2 vs Push Health
RxSpan MDGraded #5

RxSpan MD's live catalog lists brand-name GLP-1 drugs, while its homepage also advertises compounded plans; confirm the actual product and total price before enrolling.

Current compounded quote unconfirmed sema · Current compounded quote unconfirmed tirzConfirm treatment availability during intake+28.1 vs Push Health
Gala HealthGraded #12

Gala offers low advertised injection prices and a branded Ozempic path, but its campaign and longer-term plan pages need to be reconciled before paying.

From $129/mo (campaign; plan pages conflict—confirm billing term) sema · From $179/mo (campaign; yearly and three-month offers conflict—confirm term) tirzCoverage wording differs: all 50 on homepage, most U.S. states in campaign+26.7 vs Push Health
EdenGraded #16

Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

Advertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout sema · Advertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout tirzAll 50 states+25.4 vs Push Health

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day delivery across roughly 3,000 US cities plus pickup kiosks at select One Medical locations.

Not disclosed sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states+21.3 vs Push Health

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with Push Health. Every provider we grade — all 541 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard