Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

AlyveRx vs OnlyRx

AlyveRx
Site position #116

Higher grade

vs+9.6
OnlyRx
Site position #351

Lower grade

The verdict

AlyveRx takes it — 70.5/100 to 60.9/100.

AlyveRx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. AlyveRx (Alyve, Inc.) is a US online telehealth platform connecting patients with licensed providers for GLP-1 weight loss care, no insurance required, with free discreet delivery.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueAlyveRx +27
69
42
Dose & formulationAlyveRx +8
96
88
Clinical oversightOnlyRx +1
71
72
Labs & monitoringEven
52
52
FulfillmentAlyveRx +12
64
52
Contract termsEven
55
55
AlyveRx · left barOnlyRx · right bar

The numbers

MetricAlyveRxOnlyRx
WeighScore70.5/10060.9/100
GradeCC
Site position#116#351
Semaglutide$183/mo (all doses, compounded)$179/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)
Tirzepatide$249/mo (all doses, compounded)$249/mo (starting dose, compounded)
CoverageCoverage not publishedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
AlyveRx

Site position #116 · C

Strengths

  • Offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as both injections and needle-free sublingual drops for people who dislike needles
  • Transparent monthly pricing shown upfront, no insurance required, and free discreet delivery
  • Also carries brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, and Mounjaro through its provider network

Where it loses points

  • Does not publicly name its dispensing pharmacy or display a LegitScript seal, so third-party accreditation is unverified
  • Sublingual GLP-1 absorption relies on the company proprietary PermeAct technology and is not FDA-reviewed for weight loss
  • State availability is not published on the site
OnlyRx

Site position #351 · C

Strengths

  • Four-pharmacy network: Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RX
  • Named prescribers on the public site: Dr. Carr (MD), Dr. Tenbrink (MD), Dr. Italia (MD), Dr. Mansour (DO)
  • Oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — good for needle-averse patients
  • Pricing, drug list, pharmacy partners, and physician roster all visible on the public site
  • LegitScript Certified

Where it loses points

  • Promo pricing ($179 semaglutide injection) is prominent, but post-promo maintenance pricing isn't shown
  • No titration-ladder pricing — you can't see costs at 1.0 mg or 2.4 mg maintenance
  • Refund / cancellation policy not stated on the homepage
  • Lab-work requirement not stated
  • Operating corporate entity not disclosed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard