Head-to-head · WeighScore
24hrDOC vs Zera Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Zera Health has the higher recorded score — 74.8/100 to 67.3/100.
Zera Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Zera Health is a telehealth platform for compounded GLP-1 weight loss — semaglutide from $149/mo, tirzepatide from $199/mo, plus oral and low-dose microdose options — prescribed by licensed physicians in all 50 states and filled by Strive Pharmacy, a 503A compounder.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | 24hrDOC | Zera Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 67.3/100 | 74.8/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #183 | #63 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $149/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $199/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | Confirm current state-specific GLP-1 eligibility | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Yes |
Site position #183 · C
FDAWarning letter issued to 24HrDoc, Inc. dba 24HrDoc in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Public pages distinguish consultation charges from medication costs
- Consent identifies a telemedicine partner and the limits of remote care
What to consider
- The public weight-loss link redirects to general services
- Current GLP-1 dose, medication-inclusive price, oral formulation and continuation terms were not established
- Company-name and pharmacy-role descriptions need clarification for the actual order
Site position #63 · C
Strengths
- Compounded semaglutide from $149/mo and tirzepatide from $199/mo, plus a $129/mo microdose option
- Flat pricing — the same monthly cost at every dose as you titrate up
- All-inclusive: medication, unlimited 24/7 provider messaging, and free shipping bundled in
- Names its compounding pharmacy — Strive Pharmacy (licensed 503A)
- Available in all 50 states with same-day approvals
What to consider
- Operates as a technology platform, not the medical provider itself
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved (the site discloses this honestly)
- Aggressive marketing results claims (e.g. '18% average', '93% kept it off') with 'results not typical' disclaimers
- Legal entity name not published (footer shows only 'Zera Health')
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.