Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

24hrDOC vs Tyde Wellness

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

24hrDOC
Site position #183

Lower grade

Tyde Wellness
Site position #40

Higher grade

Score comparison

Tyde Wellness has the higher recorded score — 79.8/100 to 67.3/100.

Tyde Wellness grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Tyde Wellness is a 50-state compounded-GLP-1 and longevity telehealth platform spanning weight loss, HRT, hair, and peptides.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueTyde Wellness +6
80
86
Dose & formulationTyde Wellness +8
75
83
Clinical oversightTyde Wellness +34
55
89
Labs & monitoring24hrDOC +9
63
54
FulfillmentTyde Wellness +29
62
91
Contract termsTyde Wellness +6
55
61
24hrDOC · top barTyde Wellness · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

Metric24hrDOCTyde Wellness
WeighScore67.3/10079.8/100
GradeCC+
Site position#183#40
SemaglutideNot disclosed$149/mo (microdose tier, all doses, compounded)
TirzepatideNot disclosed$249/mo (microdose tier, all doses, compounded)
CoverageConfirm current state-specific GLP-1 eligibilityAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedYes
24hrDOC

Site position #183 · C

FDAWarning letter issued to 24HrDoc, Inc. dba 24HrDoc in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Public pages distinguish consultation charges from medication costs
  • Consent identifies a telemedicine partner and the limits of remote care

What to consider

  • The public weight-loss link redirects to general services
  • Current GLP-1 dose, medication-inclusive price, oral formulation and continuation terms were not established
  • Company-name and pharmacy-role descriptions need clarification for the actual order
Tyde Wellness

Site position #40 · C+

Strengths

  • All 50 states served (full list published)
  • Transparent pricing: semaglutide from $149/mo, tirzepatide from $249/mo
  • LegitScript Certified with a verification link
  • Five named 503A pharmacy partners with addresses: Belmar (CO), Casa (TX), Olympia (FL), Red Rock (UT), Beaker (TX)
  • Free consultation; cancel-anytime subscription with no long-term commitment

What to consider

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
  • No brand-name GLP-1s (Wegovy, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Ozempic)
  • Tirzepatide priced higher than competitors offering $200-$249/mo
  • Corporate address and medical director not publicly disclosed
  • No NABP.pharmacy seal visible

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard