Head-to-head · WeighScore
Vitara RX vs Wellspring Longevity Clinic
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Vitara RX has the higher recorded score — 86/100 to 53.4/100.
Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Vitara RX | Wellspring Longevity Clinic |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86/100 | 53.4/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #11 | #512 |
| Semaglutide | $99/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $149/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #11 · B
Strengths
- $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
- Both molecules, all 50 states
- LegitScript-verified
What to consider
- Injection-only, no oral route
- Labs/monitoring not detailed
- Newer, thinner track record
Site position #512 · C
Strengths
- Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) from a longevity-focused clinic
- Also offers NAD+, peptide therapy, and GLP-1 microdosing
- Transparent that medication is compounded by a licensed third-party pharmacy
- Free carb and protein calculator tools on the site
What to consider
- Pricing not published on the site — gated behind the intake
- Euphemistic marketing ('Personalized GLP-1', 'appetite harmony') rather than naming semaglutide/tirzepatide plainly
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named
- Not LegitScript-certified; legal entity not named beyond the brand
- States of operation not published
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.