Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Vitara RX vs Ways2Well

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Vitara RX
Site position #11

Higher grade

Ways2Well
Site position #518

Lower grade

Score comparison

Vitara RX has the higher recorded score — 86/100 to 52.9/100.

Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueVitara RX +48
93
45
Dose & formulationVitara RX +40
80
40
Clinical oversightVitara RX +20
85
65
Labs & monitoringVitara RX +19
83
64
FulfillmentVitara RX +32
87
55
Contract termsVitara RX +31
86
55
Vitara RX · top barWays2Well · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricVitara RXWays2Well
WeighScore86/10052.9/100
GradeBC
Site position#11#518
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Vitara RX

Site position #11 · B

Strengths

  • $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
  • Both molecules, all 50 states
  • LegitScript-verified

What to consider

  • Injection-only, no oral route
  • Labs/monitoring not detailed
  • Newer, thinner track record
Ways2Well

Site position #518 · C

Strengths

  • Lab-based, clinician-directed care with bloodwork and biomarker tracking
  • Compounded GLP-1 filled by its named sister pharmacy, ReviveRX
  • Established brand with a named founder (Brigham Buhler) and its own patient app

What to consider

  • GLP-1 weight-loss pricing is not published on the live site and is gated behind membership
  • State coverage is limited and not fully listed
  • Requires a membership and clinician protocol rather than a simple standalone GLP-1 plan

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard