Head-to-head · WeighScore
Vida Health vs Vitara RX
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Vitara RX has the higher recorded score — 86/100 to 55.2/100.
Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Vida Health | Vitara RX |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 55.2/100 | 86/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #494 | #11 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $149/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #494 · C
Strengths
- Medical Weight Loss program includes anti-obesity GLP-1 medications
- Pairs medication with behavioral-health coaching and medical management
- Whole-person care across chronic conditions, sleep, and nutrition
- Integrates with major health plans, PBMs, and benefit platforms
- Established virtual chronic-care platform
What to consider
- Distributed mainly via employers and health plans, not direct cash-pay
- Access usually requires employer or plan sponsorship
- No public consumer GLP-1 pricing
- Clinician credentials not detailed publicly
- Less suited to consumers wanting direct-to-door GLP-1
Site position #11 · B
Strengths
- $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
- Both molecules, all 50 states
- LegitScript-verified
What to consider
- Injection-only, no oral route
- Labs/monitoring not detailed
- Newer, thinner track record
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.