Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

telos rx vs Vea Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

telos rx
Site position #14

Higher grade

Vea Health
Site position #499

Lower grade

Score comparison

telos rx has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 55/100.

telos rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Telos offers injectable and oral compounded GLP-1 options. Our August pricing check found that the $49 oral promotion covered the first month; renewal pricing and the prepaid billing period matter more than that headline.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valuetelos rx +42
87
45
Dose & formulationtelos rx +39
90
51
Clinical oversighttelos rx +18
84
66
Labs & monitoringtelos rx +28
80
52
Fulfillmenttelos rx +19
87
68
Contract termstelos rx +25
80
55
telos rx · top barVea Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

Metrictelos rxVea Health
WeighScore85.4/10055/100
GradeBC
Site position#14#499
Semaglutide$99/mo injectable — the $49 headline is only the FIRST month of the 12-month prepaid ORAL plan, which renews at $129/mo billed every 48 weeksNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$139/mo injectable · $129/mo oral · $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide)Not disclosed
CoverageNot publicly listedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualYesYes
telos rx

Site position #14 · B

Strengths

  • Deep published catalog — sema, tirz, PT-141, intranasal NAD+, recovery/GH peptides, GHK-Cu, Dihexa, HRT
  • Needle-free and oral GLP-1 options, not injection-only
  • LegitScript-certified and HIPAA, with US providers and pharmacies, HSA/FSA and free shipping
  • Our August check recorded injectable semaglutide at $99/month, injectable tirzepatide at $139/month, and microdosed tirzepatide at $116/month

What to consider

  • Everything is compounded and not FDA-approved, including the peptides
  • The $49 oral offer is introductory; the recorded renewal is $129/month billed every 48 weeks. Check the total prepaid charge and renewal terms
  • No named clinicians and thin third-party reviews
  • Several research-grade peptides carry limited clinical evidence
Vea Health

Site position #499 · C

Strengths

  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • Oral and injection protocols for both semaglutide and tirzepatide
  • Claims 50-state coverage via a clinician network
  • Clearly differentiated positioning (longevity, men's health, performance)

What to consider

  • Pricing not shown until after sign-up
  • Pharmacy partner not named (only 'U.S.-based pharmacy')
  • LegitScript certification status not visible
  • No named medical director
  • 503A vs 503B designation not specified

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard