Head-to-head · WeighScore
Tell Her Doc vs Tyde Wellness
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Tyde Wellness has the higher recorded score — 79.8/100 to 57.4/100.
Tyde Wellness grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Tyde Wellness is a 50-state compounded-GLP-1 and longevity telehealth platform spanning weight loss, HRT, hair, and peptides.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Tell Her Doc | Tyde Wellness |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 57.4/100 | 79.8/100 |
| Grade | C | C+ |
| Site position | #449 | #40 |
| Semaglutide | $269/mo (microdose tier, plus a separate fee, compounded) | $149/mo (microdose tier, all doses, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $249/mo (microdose tier, all doses, compounded) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #449 · C
Strengths
- Full compounded GLP-1 lineup — semaglutide and tirzepatide in injection, oral and orally-dissolving-tablet forms, plus microdoses
- Names its compounding pharmacy partner (Casa Pharma RX), which is independently listed in our pharmacy registry
- No monthly membership, cancel anytime, free discreet shipping; HSA/FSA eligible with buy-now-pay-later plans
- Serves patients in all 50 states via a private online consultation
What to consider
- 'All sales are final' — no refunds once medication has left the pharmacy
- Exact price is plan-dependent, shown after you pick a product; advertised 'starting at $269', with a lower $140 intro on oral semaglutide
- References LegitScript but without an independently verifiable seal — we couldn't confirm certification
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name (Wegovy/Zepbound) options
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-reviewed or approved — a different evidence and regulatory tier than brand-name
Site position #40 · C+
Strengths
- All 50 states served (full list published)
- Transparent pricing: semaglutide from $149/mo, tirzepatide from $249/mo
- LegitScript Certified with a verification link
- Five named 503A pharmacy partners with addresses: Belmar (CO), Casa (TX), Olympia (FL), Red Rock (UT), Beaker (TX)
- Free consultation; cancel-anytime subscription with no long-term commitment
What to consider
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
- No brand-name GLP-1s (Wegovy, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Ozempic)
- Tirzepatide priced higher than competitors offering $200-$249/mo
- Corporate address and medical director not publicly disclosed
- No NABP.pharmacy seal visible
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.