Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

TeleSlim Clinic vs Vitara RX

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

TeleSlim Clinic
Site position #472

Lower grade

Vitara RX
Site position #11

Higher grade

Score comparison

Vitara RX has the higher recorded score — 86/100 to 56.1/100.

Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueVitara RX +48
45
93
Dose & formulationVitara RX +40
40
80
Clinical oversightVitara RX +5
80
85
Labs & monitoringVitara RX +31
52
83
FulfillmentVitara RX +15
72
87
Contract termsVitara RX +31
55
86
TeleSlim Clinic · top barVitara RX · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricTeleSlim ClinicVitara RX
WeighScore56.1/10086/100
GradeCB
Site position#472#11
SemaglutideNot disclosed$99/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$149/mo
Coverage6 statesAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
TeleSlim Clinic

Site position #472 · C

Strengths

  • Board-certified obesity-medicine physicians oversee care
  • LegitScript certified with a named dispensing pharmacy (Rush Pharmacy)
  • Transparent, low monthly membership pricing with multi-month plans

What to consider

  • Medication cost is separate from the 99-dollar membership and not clearly published
  • Available in only six states
Vitara RX

Site position #11 · B

Strengths

  • $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
  • Both molecules, all 50 states
  • LegitScript-verified

What to consider

  • Injection-only, no oral route
  • Labs/monitoring not detailed
  • Newer, thinner track record

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard