Head-to-head · WeighScore
Tablet Health vs Tyde Wellness
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Tyde Wellness has the higher recorded score — 79.8/100 to 50/100.
Tyde Wellness grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Tyde Wellness is a 50-state compounded-GLP-1 and longevity telehealth platform spanning weight loss, HRT, hair, and peptides.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Tablet Health | Tyde Wellness |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 50/100 | 79.8/100 |
| Grade | C | C+ |
| Site position | #532 | #40 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $149/mo (microdose tier, all doses, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $249/mo (microdose tier, all doses, compounded) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #532 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript Certified
- Four named compounding pharmacy partners (Pharmacy Hub, Epiq Scripts, Dr. TelX, Emerad), none with FDA warning letters
- Oral GLP-1 option for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — uncommon in compounded telehealth
- Mid-tier pricing starting $179–$299/mo across all four product variants
- No commitment — cancel anytime
What to consider
- States served not published — you must complete the intake quiz to learn eligibility
- No founder, CEO, medical director, or pharmacist-in-charge named anywhere
- No BBB profile found
- Its Queens NYC pharmacy is 'opening soon' — all dispensing currently routes through external partners
Site position #40 · C+
Strengths
- All 50 states served (full list published)
- Transparent pricing: semaglutide from $149/mo, tirzepatide from $249/mo
- LegitScript Certified with a verification link
- Five named 503A pharmacy partners with addresses: Belmar (CO), Casa (TX), Olympia (FL), Red Rock (UT), Beaker (TX)
- Free consultation; cancel-anytime subscription with no long-term commitment
What to consider
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
- No brand-name GLP-1s (Wegovy, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Ozempic)
- Tirzepatide priced higher than competitors offering $200-$249/mo
- Corporate address and medical director not publicly disclosed
- No NABP.pharmacy seal visible
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.