Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Strut Health vs Tablet Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Strut Health
Site position #28

Higher grade

Tablet Health
Site position #532

Lower grade

Score comparison

Strut Health has the higher recorded score — 79.4/100 to 50/100.

Strut Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Four compounded offers with separate oral and injectable prices; semaglutide's conflicting oral prices and dose-related costs need a selected prescription quote.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueStrut Health +45
90
45
Dose & formulationStrut Health +44
95
51
Clinical oversightStrut Health +6
55
49
Labs & monitoringStrut Health +10
60
50
FulfillmentStrut Health +31
88
57
Contract termsStrut Health +37
92
55
Strut Health · top barTablet Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricStrut HealthTablet Health
WeighScore79.4/10050/100
GradeC+C
Site position#28#532
SemaglutideOral from $99/30 days; injection from $129/mo; oral page conflicts at $199—confirm dose and renewalNot disclosed
TirzepatideOral $199/30 days; injection $219/mo—confirm prescribed dose, quantity and renewalNot disclosed
CoverageFAQ says all states except Arkansas as of September 2024; confirm current medication and route eligibilityCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualYesYes
Strut Health

Site position #28 · C+

FDAWarning letter issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Dedicated pages list separate oral and injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide prices
  • Provider consultations, follow-ups and shipping are advertised as included
  • Current help describes an account cancellation button; terms also provide an email route
  • Tirzepatide pages advertise flat pricing across strengths, subject to confirmation for the selected prescription

What to consider

  • Dedicated oral semaglutide page lists $99 while the general semaglutide page lists oral $199; help warns dose increases raise price
  • Product pages describe buccal semaglutide while dose help describes sublingual use; exact formula and instructions need confirmation
  • 48-hour cancellation descriptions differ between shipment and processing; processed prescriptions are not refundable
  • Assigned GLP-1 pharmacy and a required or included lab program were not established; the general state footprint is dated September 2024
Tablet Health

Site position #532 · C

Strengths

  • LegitScript Certified
  • Four named compounding pharmacy partners (Pharmacy Hub, Epiq Scripts, Dr. TelX, Emerad), none with FDA warning letters
  • Oral GLP-1 option for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — uncommon in compounded telehealth
  • Mid-tier pricing starting $179–$299/mo across all four product variants
  • No commitment — cancel anytime

What to consider

  • States served not published — you must complete the intake quiz to learn eligibility
  • No founder, CEO, medical director, or pharmacist-in-charge named anywhere
  • No BBB profile found
  • Its Queens NYC pharmacy is 'opening soon' — all dispensing currently routes through external partners

Featured provider

Strut Health

Strut Health scores 79.4/100 (C+). Four compounded offers with separate oral and injectable prices; semaglutide's conflicting oral prices and dose-related costs need a selected prescription quote.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

FDAWarning letter issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard