Head-to-head · WeighScore
Solaya MD vs Strut Health
The verdict
Strut Health takes it — 79.4/100 to 64.3/100.
Strut Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The same molecule as a lozenge or an injection at the same price — the one place here where the needle is genuinely optional.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Solaya MD | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 64.3/100 | 79.4/100 |
| Grade | C | C+ |
| Site position | #269 | #28 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | From $99/mo sublingual, $149/mo injectable |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | From $199/mo either route |
| Coverage | All 50 states | 49 states (not Arkansas) |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #269 · C
Strengths
- Names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX, with a street address and a phone number
- Names a medical director with an NPI number and the medical practice behind him
- Runs oral and injectable routes plus a microdose lane, and lists peptide products beside them
- States service in all 50 U.S. states through affiliated providers and licensed pharmacies
Where it loses points
- No drug-scoped price is published. The single visible figure, “pricing starts at $185”, names no molecule, no dose and no billing cycle
- Every figure that does carry a cycle sits behind a create-account gate on a separate questionnaire domain
- Two different medical directors are named for the same service — one on the About page, another in the FAQ and Terms
- The medical group is spelled two different ways in two legal documents, as an LLC in one and a professional association in the other
- Subscription payments are non-refundable, with no partial refunds
- No compounding class is stated for VialsRX
- Additional service fees appear in the terms of a testosterone program the site does not otherwise market
Site position #28 · C+
FDAWarning letter issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Sublingual lozenges for both molecules at the same price as the injection — semaglutide from $99/mo, tirzepatide from $199/mo
- Every route and auto-refill saving published on the product page rather than inside an intake
- Free physician visit, free shipping and free follow-up care included
- Cancel, pause or delay yourself with 48 hours' notice
Where it loses points
- Asynchronous by design — some states need no phone consultation, so you may never speak to the prescriber
- No published lab or monitoring program
- Compounded only, with no brand-name lane
- Not available in Arkansas
Featured provider
Strut Health
Strut Health scores 79.4/100 (C+). The same molecule as a lozenge or an injection at the same price — the one place here where the needle is genuinely optional.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
FDAWarning letter issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.