Head-to-head · WeighScore
Rixa Health vs telos rx
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
telos rx has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 60.5/100.
telos rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Telos offers injectable and oral compounded GLP-1 options. Our August pricing check found that the $49 oral promotion covered the first month; renewal pricing and the prepaid billing period matter more than that headline.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Rixa Health | telos rx |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 60.5/100 | 85.4/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #364 | #14 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo injectable — the $49 headline is only the FIRST month of the 12-month prepaid ORAL plan, which renews at $129/mo billed every 48 weeks |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $139/mo injectable · $129/mo oral · $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Not publicly listed |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #364 · C
Strengths
- Functional-medicine, root-cause clinical approach
- Compounded and oral semaglutide plus tirzepatide offered
- Board-certified DO and FNP providers with years of experience
- Medication bundled with visits into a single price
- No charge until after approval
What to consider
- No public monthly pricing; quoted only during consultation
- Relies on compounded GLP-1, which is not FDA-approved as a finished drug
- A handful of states still listed as coming soon
- Branded GLP-1 medications are not the primary offering
- Requires ongoing monthly follow-up commitment
Site position #14 · B
Strengths
- Deep published catalog — sema, tirz, PT-141, intranasal NAD+, recovery/GH peptides, GHK-Cu, Dihexa, HRT
- Needle-free and oral GLP-1 options, not injection-only
- LegitScript-certified and HIPAA, with US providers and pharmacies, HSA/FSA and free shipping
- Our August check recorded injectable semaglutide at $99/month, injectable tirzepatide at $139/month, and microdosed tirzepatide at $116/month
What to consider
- Everything is compounded and not FDA-approved, including the peptides
- The $49 oral offer is introductory; the recorded renewal is $129/month billed every 48 weeks. Check the total prepaid charge and renewal terms
- No named clinicians and thin third-party reviews
- Several research-grade peptides carry limited clinical evidence
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.