Head-to-head · WeighScore
Risen Labs vs Vitara RX
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Vitara RX has the higher recorded score — 86/100 to 57.2/100.
Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Risen Labs | Vitara RX |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 57.2/100 | 86/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #453 | #11 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $149/mo |
| Coverage | 2 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #453 · C
Strengths
- Names its compounding pharmacy (Olympia Pharmacy, a 503A compounding pharmacy) and legal entity (Risen Labs LLC)
- Offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as clinician-guided once-weekly injections
- Focused clinical intake covering weight loss, men's health, and hormone protocols
What to consider
- GLP-1 pricing is not published; it appears only after you complete the clinical intake
- Available only to patients in New York and Colorado
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
- No LegitScript certification is displayed on the site
Site position #11 · B
Strengths
- $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
- Both molecules, all 50 states
- LegitScript-verified
What to consider
- Injection-only, no oral route
- Labs/monitoring not detailed
- Newer, thinner track record
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.