Head-to-head · WeighScore
QuickMD vs Society of You
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
QuickMD has the higher recorded score — 64.9/100 to 62.4/100.
QuickMD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. QuickMD is a high-volume telemedicine platform (over 1 million visits) offering same-day online weight-management care.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | QuickMD | Society of You |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 64.9/100 | 62.4/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #257 | #306 |
| Semaglutide | $279/mo (compounded) | $279/mo (promotional rate, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $425/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #257 · C
Strengths
- Compounded semaglutide around $279/mo plus brand-name GLP-1 options
- Same-day, 365-day-a-year online visits
- Large established platform with over 1 million completed visits
- Transparent cash-pay pricing with reimbursement summaries
- Can prescribe Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Rybelsus
What to consider
- Does not accept insurance
- Available in 45+ states, not all 50
- Medication cost varies by pharmacy, not fully bundled
- No named board-certified physicians listed publicly
Site position #306 · C
Strengths
- Two named partner pharmacies disclosed (Emerald Pharmacy, Striker Pharmacy)
- Injectable and oral tirzepatide plus semaglutide options
- Discounted first-month introductory pricing
What to consider
- Standard rates are high once the intro month ends ($279-$425/mo)
- Service-area states are not published on the marketing site
- Support details are not disclosed publicly
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.