Head-to-head · WeighScore
Prime Health vs Vyora Wellness
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Vyora Wellness has the higher recorded score — 60.5/100 to 59.4/100, but only just.
Vyora Wellness grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Vyora Wellness offers compounded semaglutide ($299/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($399/mo) as 4-week subscription plans. Prime Health is close behind and may still be the better fit — see the factor split below.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Prime Health | Vyora Wellness |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 59.4/100 | 60.5/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #391 | #365 |
| Semaglutide | $299/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $399/mo (compounded) | $399/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #391 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript-certified platform
- Flat pricing that does not rise as dosage increases
- Bundle includes medication, labs, shipping, and unlimited clinician access
- Money-back guarantee of at least 10% body-weight loss in 4 months
- Fast 24-hour prescription review and 5-7 day delivery
What to consider
- Compounded medications only; no FDA-approved brand options listed
- Not available in Louisiana
- Care delivered through third-party clinician groups, not in-house
- Named compounding pharmacy not disclosed
- No insurance accepted
Site position #365 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript certified
- Price includes nutritional guidance, 24/7 coaching, and community access
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- BMI 25+ eligibility threshold (lower than some competitors)
What to consider
- State availability not publicly disclosed
- Pricing is above average ($299–$399/mo) compared to competitors
- Compounded only — no brand-name options
- Broader platform (metabolic, longevity, topical products)
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.