Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

OnlyRx vs Vaylen

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

OnlyRx
Site position #351

Lower grade

Vaylen
Site position #46

Higher grade

Score comparison

Vaylen has the higher recorded score — 77.9/100 to 60.9/100.

Vaylen grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Vaylen is a pure GLP-1 specialist offering compounded semaglutide ($179/mo), compounded tirzepatide ($239/mo), compounded oral GLP-1 ($259/mo), and brand-name Ozempic, Zepbound, and Wegovy.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueVaylen +25
42
67
Dose & formulationEven
88
88
Clinical oversightVaylen +12
72
84
Labs & monitoringVaylen +25
52
77
FulfillmentVaylen +38
52
90
Contract termsEven
55
55
OnlyRx · top barVaylen · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricOnlyRxVaylen
WeighScore60.9/10077.9/100
GradeCC+
Site position#351#46
Semaglutide$179/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)$179/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide$249/mo (starting dose, compounded)$239/mo (compounded)
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
OnlyRx

Site position #351 · C

Strengths

  • Four-pharmacy network: Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RX
  • Named prescribers on the public site: Dr. Carr (MD), Dr. Tenbrink (MD), Dr. Italia (MD), Dr. Mansour (DO)
  • Oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — good for needle-averse patients
  • Pricing, drug list, pharmacy partners, and physician roster all visible on the public site
  • LegitScript Certified

What to consider

  • Promo pricing ($179 semaglutide injection) is prominent, but post-promo maintenance pricing isn't shown
  • No titration-ladder pricing — you can't see costs at 1.0 mg or 2.4 mg maintenance
  • Refund / cancellation policy not stated on the homepage
  • Lab-work requirement not stated
  • Operating corporate entity not disclosed
Vaylen

Site position #46 · C+

Strengths

  • Pure GLP-1 specialist — not a multi-category telehealth platform
  • All 50 states coverage with licensed clinicians
  • Both compounded and brand-name options (Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound)
  • Oral GLP-1 option (compounded dissolvable tablets) for needle-averse patients
  • LegitScript certified

What to consider

  • Compounded semaglutide at $179/mo is mid-range (not the cheapest)
  • Brand-name options at near-retail pricing ($997-$1,086/mo)

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard