Head-to-head · WeighScore
Ondra Health vs Unique Physique
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 61.6/100.
Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Ondra Health | Unique Physique |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86.8/100 | 61.6/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #6 | #326 |
| Semaglutide | $93/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $166/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #6 · B
Strengths
- Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
- Some brand-name access
- LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
What to consider
- Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
- Labs/monitoring detail not published
- Compounded-first
Site position #326 · C
Strengths
- Legal entity disclosed (Unique Physique, LLC) with Louisiana governing law — better than opaque DTC competitors
- Named medical director (Reena John, DO) — uncommon at this price tier
- Brick-and-mortar clinic in Baton Rouge, LA offers an in-person option vs ship-only competitors
- Transparent two-tier flat pricing ($195/mo and $325/mo) — no dose-escalation surprises
- Brand-name routing option ($25/mo) sends an Rx to your own pharmacy for Wegovy/Zepbound/Ozempic/Mounjaro
What to consider
- GLP-1 drug molecules aren't named on the pricing or service pages — you can't confirm what the $195/mo and $325/mo plans contain without calling
- Pharmacy partner not named — can't verify licensure or 503A vs 503B status
- No FDA compounded-medication disclaimer on any audited page
- States served not listed — only "licensed clinicians in the patient's state"
- Non-refundable per the Terms; medication not picked up within 60 days is discarded with no refund
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.