Head-to-head · WeighScore
Ondra Health vs Shapely
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 65.4/100.
Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Ondra Health | Shapely |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86.8/100 | 65.4/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #6 | #246 |
| Semaglutide | $93/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $166/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | 4 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #6 · B
Strengths
- Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
- Some brand-name access
- LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
What to consider
- Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
- Labs/monitoring detail not published
- Compounded-first
Site position #246 · C
Strengths
- Founded by Dr. Justin Zaghi, MD/MBA — Harvard-trained, board-certified in internal medicine and obesity medicine, with Medical Director Ana Lisa
- Brand-name GLP-1s (Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo) covered by major PPO and Medicare at copay
- Compounded semaglutide from $99/month with free 2-day shipping, syringes, and supplies included via 503A/503B pharmacy
- 1:1 registered dietitian (RDN) and monthly video provider visits included in every plan; unlimited chat and app support
- Cellular smart scale provided to qualifying patients for ongoing weight tracking throughout the program
What to consider
- Currently available only in California, Florida, New York, and Texas — 46 states unserved despite announced expansion
- Telehealth subscription ($99/mo self-pay, $49 first-month promo) is charged separately from compounded medication cost
- Labs not included — $75 flat rate for uninsured patients; baseline bloodwork may be required before prescribing
- No LegitScript certification found on any public page
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named publicly; 503A/503B status claimed but specific pharmacy undisclosed
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.