Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Ondra Health vs Ravia Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Ondra Health
Site position #6

Higher grade

Ravia Health
Site position #394

Lower grade

Score comparison

Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 59.2/100.

Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueOndra Health +46
91
45
Dose & formulationOndra Health +31
84
53
Clinical oversightRavia Health +1
86
87
Labs & monitoringOndra Health +19
84
65
FulfillmentOndra Health +30
88
58
Contract termsOndra Health +45
86
41
Ondra Health · top barRavia Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricOndra HealthRavia Health
WeighScore86.8/10059.2/100
GradeBC
Site position#6#394
Semaglutide$93/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$166/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 states1 state
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Ondra Health

Site position #6 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
  • Some brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
  • Labs/monitoring detail not published
  • Compounded-first
Ravia Health

Site position #394 · C

Strengths

  • Integrative psychiatry model combines GLP-1 weight-loss with mental health and metabolic care under one board-certified NP provider
  • Founded by Dr. Raashida Portier (DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC); named clinician with dual board certifications in psychiatry and family medicine
  • Membership-supported ongoing care from $49/month provides medication management structure with consistent follow-up
  • Labs and metabolic workup available as part of integrative psychiatry model; lab testing noted in weight-loss program
  • Weight-loss page claims nationwide availability via Lyv Health partnership for eligible patients

What to consider

  • GLP-1 medication pricing fully gated — not disclosed until consultation; compounded vs. brand status unclear on public pages
  • Primarily a psychiatric practice — weight loss is a secondary service, not the core offering or brand identity
  • Core services explicitly Florida-only; nationwide weight-loss claim relies on Lyv Health partnership with unverified state coverage
  • No LegitScript certification or third-party accreditation found on public pages
  • Small single-provider practice with no published outcomes data or external reviews available

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard