Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Ondra Health vs Peptivo

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Ondra Health
Site position #6

Higher grade

Peptivo
Site position #375

Lower grade

Score comparison

Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 60.1/100.

Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueOndra Health +46
91
45
Dose & formulationOndra Health +31
84
53
Clinical oversightOndra Health +10
86
76
Labs & monitoringOndra Health +19
84
65
FulfillmentOndra Health +14
88
74
Contract termsOndra Health +31
86
55
Ondra Health · top barPeptivo · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricOndra HealthPeptivo
WeighScore86.8/10060.1/100
GradeBC
Site position#6#375
Semaglutide$93/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$166/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Ondra Health

Site position #6 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
  • Some brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
  • Labs/monitoring detail not published
  • Compounded-first
Peptivo

Site position #375 · C

Strengths

  • Advertises a $0 online assessment without commitment; treatment and plan charges are separate questions.
  • Messaging can be sent anytime; the published notice says response times vary by care team and program.
  • Describes independent provider review and explicitly says a prescription is not guaranteed.
  • Publishes HIPAA and shipping policies on its own domain.

What to consider

  • The homepage describes treatment routes as illustrative concepts; confirm the exact drug, formulation and supplied amount.
  • Confirm who will prescribe and dispense the treatment, and check their licenses.
  • The refund agreement for the selected program still needs confirmation.
  • The site links to a LegitScript website check; status and certification holder were not independently verified.

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard