Head-to-head · WeighScore
Omnia TeleHealth vs Vitara RX
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Vitara RX has the higher recorded score — 86/100 to 56.2/100.
Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Omnia TeleHealth | Vitara RX |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 56.2/100 | 86/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #468 | #11 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $149/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #468 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript-certified; DNP-led by Blair Carmichael-Lober with 10+ years clinical experience
- $69 flat consult fee — no insurance, no surprise bills; works with Belmar Pharma for compounded GLP-1
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available; compounded options via Belmar at lower cost than brand
- Weight loss visits include nutrition guidance, exercise recommendations, and behavioral coaching
- Prescriptions sent to any pharmacy nationwide or coordinated through Belmar Pharma Solutions
What to consider
- Only 17 states — specific states not publicly disclosed; must call (251) 220-8875 to confirm
- Medication pricing is gated — not published on website; contact required for compounded GLP-1 cost
- No labs mentioned or included — baseline bloodwork protocol not published on any page
- Medication cost is a separate pharmacy bill; the $69 visit fee covers consult only
- Smaller platform with limited public track record vs. larger national GLP-1 telehealth providers
Site position #11 · B
Strengths
- $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
- Both molecules, all 50 states
- LegitScript-verified
What to consider
- Injection-only, no oral route
- Labs/monitoring not detailed
- Newer, thinner track record
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.