Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

NuvaHealth vs PCOS Sisters

NuvaHealth
Site position #73

Higher grade

PCOS Sisters
Site position #234

Lower grade

The verdict

NuvaHealth takes it — 74.2/100 to 66/100.

NuvaHealth grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. NuvaHealth (nuvahealth.org) is a LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide starting at $159 first-month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $259 first-month.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueNuvaHealth +14
76
62
Dose & formulationEven
88
88
Clinical oversightNuvaHealth +12
82
70
Labs & monitoringNuvaHealth +1
53
52
FulfillmentNuvaHealth +9
74
65
Contract termsNuvaHealth +14
55
41
NuvaHealth · top barPCOS Sisters · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricNuvaHealthPCOS Sisters
WeighScore74.2/10066/100
GradeCC
Site position#73#234
Semaglutide$139/mo (first-month rate, compounded)$150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)
Tirzepatide$229/mo (first-month rate, compounded)$150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)
CoverageCoverage not published12 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
NuvaHealth

Site position #73 · C

Strengths

  • LegitScript Certified seal displayed on the marketing site (the standard third-party telehealth/pharmacy accreditation)
  • Free and fast delivery + 24/7 patient support disclosed on the home page
  • Newark, DE address suggests a US-incorporated entity (vs offshore)
  • $139 first-month price for compounded semaglutide injection is among the cheapest in the US compounded telehealth market
  • $229 first-month price for compounded tirzepatide injection sits in the lower-median range

Where it loses points

  • Standard ongoing monthly price NOT publicly disclosed (gated behind checkout) — patients should ask for the maintenance-dose price before committing
  • Specific legal entity name + state of incorporation NOT publicly disclosed on the home page — a material transparency gap for a health purchase
  • Pharmacy partners NOT publicly named — a material transparency gap for a health purchase
  • Per-state availability NOT enumerated; verify your state ships before purchase
  • Lab work + coaching support NOT publicly disclosed
PCOS Sisters

Site position #234 · C

Strengths

  • Dedicated PCOS specialty model with metabolic program and fitness app included
  • Transparent 150 dollars per month GLP-1 management fee
  • Names real partner pharmacies (Strive, Striker) and lists phone support

Where it loses points

  • Only 12 states served
  • Membership required on top of the medical program
  • Unclear whether pharmacy dispensing fees are separate from the 150/mo fee

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard