Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Nucific vs Ondra Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Nucific
Site position #467

Lower grade

Ondra Health
Site position #6

Higher grade

Score comparison

Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 56.2/100.

Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueOndra Health +46
45
91
Dose & formulationOndra Health +31
53
84
Clinical oversightOndra Health +10
76
86
Labs & monitoringOndra Health +32
52
84
FulfillmentOndra Health +21
67
88
Contract termsOndra Health +45
41
86
Nucific · top barOndra Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricNucificOndra Health
WeighScore56.2/10086.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#467#6
SemaglutideNot disclosed$93/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$166/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Nucific

Site position #467 · C

Strengths

  • Founder is named and credentialed: Dr. Amy Lee, MD, triple board-certified in Internal Medicine, Obesity Medicine and Clinical Nutrition
  • Cites SURMOUNT-1 properly, naming the trial, the 20.9% average and the Jastreboff NEJM 2022 source
  • Discloses that featured patients were compensated for their time
  • Labels its NAD+ decline chart as illustrative and not a measurement, with an unusually careful methodology note
  • Offers compounded, microdosed and brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound in one catalog

What to consider

  • No price is published anywhere; every option is gated behind a three-minute quiz
  • The LegitScript badge is a self-hosted image with generic alt text rather than the issued embed, so the certification could not be verified
  • A BBB Accredited A+ claim is displayed without a link to the BBB profile
  • No state list and no named pharmacy, only licensed U.S. pharmacies
  • Before-and-after photographs are used alongside compensated testimonials
Ondra Health

Site position #6 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
  • Some brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
  • Labs/monitoring detail not published
  • Compounded-first

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard