Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Nouri vs Trimi

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Nouri
Site position #452

Lower grade

Trimi
Site position #9

Higher grade

Score comparison

Trimi has the higher recorded score — 86.4/100 to 57.2/100.

Trimi grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Trimi combines compounded injections and care in monthly or prepaid plans; the annual discount is substantial, but prescription-issued refund limits deserve equal attention.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueTrimi +48
45
93
Dose & formulationTrimi +44
40
84
Clinical oversightTrimi +6
76
82
Labs & monitoringTrimi +30
53
83
FulfillmentTrimi +3
87
90
Contract termsTrimi +29
55
84
Nouri · top barTrimi · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricNouriTrimi
WeighScore57.2/10086.4/100
GradeCB
Site position#452#9
SemaglutideNot disclosed$175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
TirzepatideNot disclosed$235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge)
CoverageAll 50 statesAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Nouri

Site position #452 · C

Strengths

  • Named clinical MSO partner (Wasef Health, PC; Michael Wasef, MD) with public contact email
  • Named 503A compounding pharmacy partner (Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, Fairfield OH) with full address
  • Available in all 50 states per the FAQ
  • Flat per-dose pricing within each tier — no dose-escalation surcharge
  • Nutrition and movement coaching included in the medication price

What to consider

  • Compounded medications only — no FDA-approved Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, or Zepbound
  • Operating entity name not disclosed in the Terms of Service
  • Terms 'where we operate' language is slightly weaker than the FAQ's all-50-states claim
  • Video visit required in some states, but those states aren't listed
Trimi

Site position #9 · B

Strengths

  • Separate semaglutide and tirzepatide plans include prescribed medication and care
  • Monthly, quarterly, six-month and annual charges published
  • BelieveRx pharmacy and Arora Health care network publicly named; individual assignment and licenses still need confirmation
  • Supplies and shipping included under the published offer

What to consider

  • Compounded injections only; no current branded or oral route
  • Monthly and quarterly plans renew automatically; six-month and annual continuation needs a new confirmed purchase
  • Ordinary orders become nonrefundable once the prescription is issued, even before shipping
  • A named pharmacy partner does not independently verify the pharmacy assigned to your order

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard