Head-to-head · WeighScore
No BS RX vs Tablet Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
No BS RX has the higher recorded score — 82.8/100 to 50/100.
No BS RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Twenty-four prices on one public page, four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses, and a no-intro-rate promise the arithmetic actually supports.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | No BS RX | Tablet Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 82.8/100 | 50/100 |
| Grade | B− | C |
| Site position | #25 | #533 |
| Semaglutide | $179/mo month-to-month (a separate low-dose program is $140) | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $249/mo month-to-month (a separate low-dose program is $140) | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not publicly listed | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #25 · B−
Strengths
- Names four dispensing pharmacies with street addresses and telephone numbers — Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx
- "No Fake Intro Rate — the price on the page is the ongoing program price" is a named commitment, and the $140 in its hero really is a month-to-month rate on a real product
- Every program row prints "503A pharmacy fulfillment" and "No dose-based price changes" on the table itself
- Six programs across four terms are published with no intake and no account
- A sleep program is priced on the same page, including a diagnostic ring study at $33/mo
What to consider
- The same $409 twelve-week block appears under three different monthly rates — an $11 saving against one and a $128 saving against another, styled identically
- The low-dose programs stop at twelve weeks; only the standard programs carry 24- and 52-week rungs
- The Terms name four pharmacies and no operating company
- State availability is not published, and there is no FDA-approved brand lane
Site position #533 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript Certified
- Four named compounding pharmacy partners (Pharmacy Hub, Epiq Scripts, Dr. TelX, Emerad), none with FDA warning letters
- Oral GLP-1 option for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — uncommon in compounded telehealth
- Mid-tier pricing starting $179–$299/mo across all four product variants
- No commitment — cancel anytime
What to consider
- States served not published — you must complete the intake quiz to learn eligibility
- No founder, CEO, medical director, or pharmacist-in-charge named anywhere
- No BBB profile found
- Its Queens NYC pharmacy is 'opening soon' — all dispensing currently routes through external partners
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.