Head-to-head · WeighScore
Next Vial vs WeightRx
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
WeightRx has the higher recorded score — 72.1/100 to 59.3/100.
WeightRx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. WeightRx is a telehealth provider publishing compounded semaglutide at $250/mo and compounded tirzepatide at $83/mo.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Next Vial | WeightRx |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 59.3/100 | 72.1/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #392 | #94 |
| Semaglutide | $250/mo (compounded) | $250/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $83/mo (term not published, compounded) |
| Coverage | 49 states | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #392 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript verified with named pharmacy partner (Manifest Pharmacy, Greer, SC)
- No membership fees — one all-in price covering consultation, medication, and shipping
- Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and microdose options available
- Free rushed shipping; serves 49 states nationwide
- Board-certified physician oversight with ongoing provider support
What to consider
- Tirzepatide pricing not listed publicly (starting price covers GLP-1 generally)
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved
- Labs and nutritional coaching not disclosed
- Microdose pricing not published on product page
- Alaska not listed among served states
Site position #94 · C
Strengths
- The tirzepatide figure is published up front, and it is genuinely low against the field
- Both molecules are offered
- No membership charge is advertised alongside the medication rate
What to consider
- The $83 monthly rate is advertised as '$83/month ($997/year)', which is twelve months of it — no month-to-month rate is separately published, and the terms state that a rate is locked for its full term
- Both product pages linked from the homepage return 404, so the plan terms cannot be read before intake
- Six- and twelve-month plans are non-refundable, and eligible refunds carry a 5% processing fee
- No dose strength is published anywhere, so what the $83 buys is not stated
- The named operator is Twist G Marketing, LLC rather than a clinical entity, and the terms carry a binding arbitration and class-action waiver
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.