Head-to-head · WeighScore
Näky vs telos rx
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
telos rx has the higher recorded score — 85.4/100 to 57.6/100.
telos rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Telos offers injectable and oral compounded GLP-1 options. Our August pricing check found that the $49 oral promotion covered the first month; renewal pricing and the prepaid billing period matter more than that headline.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Näky | telos rx |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 57.6/100 | 85.4/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #442 | #14 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo injectable — the $49 headline is only the FIRST month of the 12-month prepaid ORAL plan, which renews at $129/mo billed every 48 weeks |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $139/mo injectable · $129/mo oral · $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Not publicly listed |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #442 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript Approved (verifiable for benaky.com)
- Oral semaglutide drops as a distinct product line — uncommon among compounded GLP-1 brands
- Separate GLP-1 microdose program offered
- Adds NAD+ and Sermorelin for patients wanting a longevity stack
- 3-minute online assessment with a same-day treatment plan
What to consider
- Ongoing monthly pricing for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide isn't shown until intake
- Oral semaglutide drops and microdose program pricing not disclosed
- Legal entity and state of incorporation not disclosed
- Pharmacy partner not named — only a generic 'USA-based FDA-regulated' claim
- States served not listed; pricing pages return 404s
Site position #14 · B
Strengths
- Deep published catalog — sema, tirz, PT-141, intranasal NAD+, recovery/GH peptides, GHK-Cu, Dihexa, HRT
- Needle-free and oral GLP-1 options, not injection-only
- LegitScript-certified and HIPAA, with US providers and pharmacies, HSA/FSA and free shipping
- Our August check recorded injectable semaglutide at $99/month, injectable tirzepatide at $139/month, and microdosed tirzepatide at $116/month
What to consider
- Everything is compounded and not FDA-approved, including the peptides
- The $49 oral offer is introductory; the recorded renewal is $129/month billed every 48 weeks. Check the total prepaid charge and renewal terms
- No named clinicians and thin third-party reviews
- Several research-grade peptides carry limited clinical evidence
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.