Head-to-head · WeighScore
MultiMedRx vs RxSpan MD
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
RxSpan MD has the higher recorded score — 84.3/100 to 57.6/100.
RxSpan MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. RxSpan MD's live catalog lists brand-name GLP-1 drugs, while its homepage also advertises compounded plans; confirm the actual product and total price before enrolling.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | MultiMedRx | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 57.6/100 | 84.3/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #441 | #5 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | Current compounded quote unconfirmed |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | Current compounded quote unconfirmed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Confirm treatment availability during intake |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #441 · C
Strengths
- Legal entity disclosed (MMRX MultiMedRx LLC) — uncommon transparency
- Two physical addresses listed: Newport Beach, CA and Reno, NV
- LegitScript seal present
- Features brand-name GLP-1s (Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound) — rare in a mostly compounded-only field
- Broader cardiometabolic menu (metformin, testosterone, HRT) alongside GLP-1
What to consider
- No Mounjaro or Foundayo in the brand-name lineup (only Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound)
- Monthly GLP-1 pricing isn't published — gated behind the consultation
- $100 consultation fee adds friction; many peers bundle it into the medication price
- Per-state availability not listed; only CA and NV offices disclosed
- Whether compounded GLP-1 is offered isn't clear — verify during intake
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Current public catalog lists Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound
- Public terms describe independent healthcare providers
- Homepage describes messaging and care-team appointments
What to consider
- Homepage advertises compounded plans that the current catalog did not substantiate
- Current oral GLP-1 availability is unconfirmed
- Prior compounded prices are not a current quote; selected dose, supply, pharmacy and fee inclusions need confirmation
- Public terms do not establish unused prepaid-treatment refund amounts
Featured provider
RxSpan MD
RxSpan MD scores 84.3/100 (B). RxSpan MD's live catalog lists brand-name GLP-1 drugs, while its homepage also advertises compounded plans; confirm the actual product and total price before enrolling.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.