Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Modern Age vs Ondra Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Modern Age
Site position #412

Lower grade

Ondra Health
Site position #6

Higher grade

Score comparison

Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 58.7/100.

Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueOndra Health +46
45
91
Dose & formulationOndra Health +31
53
84
Clinical oversightOndra Health +3
83
86
Labs & monitoringOndra Health +7
77
84
FulfillmentOndra Health +29
59
88
Contract termsOndra Health +66
20
86
Modern Age · top barOndra Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricModern AgeOndra Health
WeighScore58.7/10086.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#412#6
SemaglutideNot disclosed$93/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$166/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Modern Age

Site position #412 · C

Strengths

  • Uses FDA-approved branded GLP-1 medication (Wegovy/Ozempic), no compounding
  • Comprehensive assessment with labs, at-home tests and clinician review
  • Board-certified clinicians and structured 6-month program
  • Longevity-oriented, whole-person approach beyond weight loss

What to consider

  • Expensive: $500 assessment plus $500 program, with medication billed separately
  • Branded GLP-1 can cost $900-1600/mo if not covered by insurance
  • Only available in 16 states (specific states not listed publicly)
  • Premium positioning makes it costlier than compounded-subscription rivals
Ondra Health

Site position #6 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
  • Some brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
  • Labs/monitoring detail not published
  • Compounded-first

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard