Head-to-head · WeighScore
Medical Health Institute vs Vitara RX
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Vitara RX has the higher recorded score — 86/100 to 55.7/100.
Vitara RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Sub-$100 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide — both molecules, verified and nationwide.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Medical Health Institute | Vitara RX |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 55.7/100 | 86/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #482 | #11 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $149/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #482 · C
Strengths
- Operating entity disclosed: Medical Health Institute, LLC, with full Pinecrest, FL address and phone
- Named medical director (Amy Wecker, MD) plus four more named clinicians on the about page
- Three care pathways with starting-price anchors: $99 TRT / $129 peptides / $149 weight-loss
- LegitScript Certified with a footer verification link
- HIPAA compliance claimed
What to consider
- GLP-1 medication options (semaglutide vs tirzepatide; compounded vs brand) not shown — gated behind the intake funnel
- Pharmacy partner not named — only generic 'FDA-regulated facilities' language
- State availability not disclosed
- Several subpages (/weight-loss, /pricing, /products, /faq) returned server errors during verification
Site position #11 · B
Strengths
- $99 sema / $149 tirz — bottom-quartile pricing
- Both molecules, all 50 states
- LegitScript-verified
What to consider
- Injection-only, no oral route
- Labs/monitoring not detailed
- Newer, thinner track record
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.