Head-to-head · WeighScore
MDLive vs Ondra Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 58.8/100.
Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | MDLive | Ondra Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 58.8/100 | 86.8/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #407 | #6 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $93/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $166/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #407 · C
Strengths
- Prescribes FDA-approved branded GLP-1s including Wegovy and Zepbound
- Covered through insurance and employer benefits for 50M-plus people
- Board-certified physicians averaging about 15 years of experience
- Part of Evernorth/Cigna, a large established healthcare organization
- Offers full primary care, not just a single weight-loss funnel
What to consider
- GLP-1s only at clinician discretion in a Primary Care routine visit
- Anti-obesity meds not available in FL, LA, MS or NJ
- Distributed mainly via insurers and employers; cost varies by plan
- No transparent published monthly cash price for GLP-1 care
Site position #6 · B
Strengths
- Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
- Some brand-name access
- LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
What to consider
- Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
- Labs/monitoring detail not published
- Compounded-first
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.