Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Maves vs Ondra Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Maves
Site position #99

Lower grade

Ondra Health
Site position #6

Higher grade

Score comparison

Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 71.8/100.

Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueOndra Health +7
84
91
Dose & formulationOndra Health +19
65
84
Clinical oversightOndra Health +10
76
86
Labs & monitoringOndra Health +32
52
84
FulfillmentOndra Health +1
87
88
Contract termsOndra Health +31
55
86
Maves · top barOndra Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricMavesOndra Health
WeighScore71.8/10086.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#99#6
Semaglutide$99/mo (starting dose, first-month rate, compounded)$93/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$166/mo
CoverageAll 50 statesAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Maves

Site position #99 · C

Strengths

  • LegitScript Certified
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • $99/mo first-month intro pricing on semaglutide — among the most aggressive we track
  • All 50 states covered, stated explicitly
  • Both brand (Maves) and parent (Homera Health) disclosed for accountability

What to consider

  • 503A pharmacy partner not named (only 'licensed U.S. pharmacies')
  • Tirzepatide pricing not stated on the homepage — only listed as an offering
  • Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
  • Refund and cancellation policy not detailed publicly
  • Corporate address and arbitration venue not disclosed
Ondra Health

Site position #6 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
  • Some brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
  • Labs/monitoring detail not published
  • Compounded-first

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard