Head-to-head · WeighScore
Maves vs Measured
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Maves has the higher recorded score — 71.8/100 to 68.7/100.
Maves grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Maves, operating under parent company Homera Health, is a performance-framed telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss plus sermorelin for anti-aging, with positioning around fat loss, lean muscle, and energy.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Maves | Measured |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 71.8/100 | 68.7/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #99 | #156 |
| Semaglutide | $99/mo (starting dose, first-month rate, compounded) | $119/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $219/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #99 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript Certified
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- $99/mo first-month intro pricing on semaglutide — among the most aggressive we track
- All 50 states covered, stated explicitly
- Both brand (Maves) and parent (Homera Health) disclosed for accountability
What to consider
- 503A pharmacy partner not named (only 'licensed U.S. pharmacies')
- Tirzepatide pricing not stated on the homepage — only listed as an offering
- Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Refund and cancellation policy not detailed publicly
- Corporate address and arbitration venue not disclosed
Site position #156 · C
FDAWarning letter issued to Better Health Labs, Inc. dba Measured in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- Membership includes 1:1 nutrition support and board-certified provider care
- Both compounded (from $79/mo microdose, $119 semaglutide, $229 tirzepatide) and brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound
- Insurance or cash-pay options for brand-name medications
- Oral option available (Wegovy pill); cancel-anytime membership
What to consider
- The headline $79 'GLP-1 Microdose' is a promotional rate off a $99 list price, is filed by the provider under longevity rather than weight loss, and is not a labeled therapeutic dose of either molecule
- Branded plans are a $49/mo membership with the medication billed separately at $149 to $449/mo
- The site never states which billing term its 'from' prices assume, though the terms allow monthly, quarterly, semi-annual and annual
- No state count is published
- FDA issued Better Health Labs, Inc. dba Measured a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.