Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

LaSara Medical Group vs Vyora Wellness

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

LaSara Medical Group
Site position #505

Lower grade

Vyora Wellness
Site position #365

Higher grade

Score comparison

Vyora Wellness has the higher recorded score — 60.5/100 to 54.5/100.

Vyora Wellness grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Vyora Wellness offers compounded semaglutide ($299/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($399/mo) as 4-week subscription plans.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueVyora Wellness +9
33
42
Dose & formulationEven
64
64
Clinical oversightVyora Wellness +10
69
79
Labs & monitoringVyora Wellness +7
53
60
FulfillmentVyora Wellness +1
66
67
Contract termsVyora Wellness +8
47
55
LaSara Medical Group · top barVyora Wellness · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricLaSara Medical GroupVyora Wellness
WeighScore54.5/10060.5/100
GradeCC
Site position#505#365
Semaglutide$289/mo (compounded)$299/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide$399/mo (bundle, compounded)$399/mo (compounded)
CoverageCoverage not publishedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
LaSara Medical Group

Site position #505 · C

Strengths

  • Multi-modality clinic — compounded GLP-1s alongside TRT, peptides, B12, NAD+, sermorelin, and enclomiphene
  • National telehealth plus an in-person option in Southern California — uncommon hybrid model
  • Free initial consultation
  • Active promotional pricing (30% off sitewide at the time of review)
  • GLP-1 pricing now published on product pages: compounded semaglutide from $233/mo, tirzepatide from $325/mo on annual bundles

What to consider

  • Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named
  • LegitScript certification status not confirmed
  • Per-state availability not listed despite the national-telehealth claim
  • Lab work and ongoing monitoring inclusion not clearly disclosed for the multi-modality menu
Vyora Wellness

Site position #365 · C

Strengths

  • LegitScript certified
  • Price includes nutritional guidance, 24/7 coaching, and community access
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • BMI 25+ eligibility threshold (lower than some competitors)

What to consider

  • State availability not publicly disclosed
  • Pricing is above average ($299–$399/mo) compared to competitors
  • Compounded only — no brand-name options
  • Broader platform (metabolic, longevity, topical products)

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard