Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Klarity Health vs Ondra Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Klarity Health
Site position #428

Lower grade

Ondra Health
Site position #6

Higher grade

Score comparison

Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 58.1/100.

Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueOndra Health +46
45
91
Dose & formulationOndra Health +31
53
84
Clinical oversightOndra Health +4
82
86
Labs & monitoringOndra Health +32
52
84
FulfillmentOndra Health +24
64
88
Contract termsOndra Health +31
55
86
Klarity Health · top barOndra Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricKlarity HealthOndra Health
WeighScore58.1/10086.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#428#6
SemaglutideNot disclosed$93/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$166/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Klarity Health

Site position #428 · C

Strengths

  • Accepts both major insurance and cash-pay
  • HSA and FSA accepted, self-pay from around 49 dollars
  • Same-day appointments and broad provider network
  • Access to branded GLP-1s like Wegovy and Zepbound via insurance

What to consider

  • Marketplace model, so quality and pricing vary by provider
  • GLP-1 medication costs not transparently listed
  • Care delivered by independent practices, not Klarity directly
  • Compounded versus brand depends on chosen provider
Ondra Health

Site position #6 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
  • Some brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
  • Labs/monitoring detail not published
  • Compounded-first

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard