Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

JRNYS vs Ondra Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

JRNYS
Site position #302

Lower grade

Ondra Health
Site position #6

Higher grade

Score comparison

Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 62.5/100.

Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueOndra Health +46
45
91
Dose & formulationOndra Health +26
58
84
Clinical oversightOndra Health +2
84
86
Labs & monitoringOndra Health +13
71
84
FulfillmentOndra Health +23
65
88
Contract termsOndra Health +31
55
86
JRNYS · top barOndra Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricJRNYSOndra Health
WeighScore62.5/10086.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#302#6
SemaglutideNot disclosed$93/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$166/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
JRNYS

Site position #302 · C

Strengths

  • Branded, FDA-approved GLP-1s — Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro and Saxenda — rather than compounded copies
  • The membership band is published before intake and is banded openly by level of coach support
  • Medical visits, daily monitoring and 1-on-1 coaching are included in the membership at every tier
  • Led by CMO Dr. Henry Legere (UC Berkeley, Columbia medicine, Harvard fellowship)
  • Members with commercial insurance may pay around $25 a month for the medication after any deductible

What to consider

  • The membership is overhead, not a medication price: it covers visits, monitoring and coaching, and the FAQ says medication pricing is confirmed only after a provider consultation
  • No self-pay drug price is published anywhere, so the cost of a month cannot be worked out before signing up
  • The best case depends on commercial insurance coverage; without it the medication cost is unknown
  • No compounded option is disclosed — the program is brand-focused, and brand list prices are the dearest route to a GLP-1
  • The states it can prescribe in are not published
Ondra Health

Site position #6 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
  • Some brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
  • Labs/monitoring detail not published
  • Compounded-first

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard