Head-to-head · WeighScore
Joey Med vs Tryozi
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Tryozi has the higher recorded score — 61.4/100 to 53.9/100.
Tryozi grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Florida telehealth selling compounded GLP-1 injections at a flat price that does not rise with dose, naming all four of its 503A compounding pharmacies.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Joey Med | Tryozi |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 53.9/100 | 61.4/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #508 | #333 |
| Semaglutide | $279/mo (compounded) | $279/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $399/mo (compounded) | $379/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #508 · C
Strengths
- Three GLP-1 tiers listed with dual pricing on the products page
- Ships to all 50 states
- Refund and cancellation policy publicly linked
- Tampa, FL location anchor provides a geographic identifier
- Lets patients consolidate weight loss with ED, hair, and longevity treatments
What to consider
- Drug names (semaglutide vs tirzepatide) not disclosed — products sold as 'GLP-1 Core / Plus / High Dose'
- Compounded vs brand-name not stated (appears compounded but unconfirmed)
- 503A vs 503B designation not specified
- Pharmacy partner not named
- No LegitScript certification mentioned
Site position #333 · C
Strengths
- Names all four of its 503A compounding pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx
- Price does not increase as your dose increases, stated plainly on the pricing page
- Full total shown before payment, with the first-month discount and the ongoing rate both visible
- States plainly that compounded medications are not FDA-approved, a disclosure many competitors omit
What to consider
- Headline $139 is a first-month half-price offer; the ongoing rate is $279
- Multi-week plans are billed once as a single upfront charge, not as a lower monthly rate
- Plans ship every 4 weeks, so a 52-week plan is 13 shipments rather than 12 months
- No refund policy detail is published on the pricing page itself
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.