Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

JM Integrated Health vs Ondra Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

JM Integrated
Site position #477

Lower grade

Ondra Health
Site position #6

Higher grade

Score comparison

Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 55.9/100.

Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueOndra Health +46
45
91
Dose & formulationOndra Health +31
53
84
Clinical oversightJM Integrated Health +3
89
86
Labs & monitoringOndra Health +31
53
84
FulfillmentOndra Health +32
56
88
Contract termsOndra Health +66
20
86
JM Integrated Health · top barOndra Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricJM Integrated HealthOndra Health
WeighScore55.9/10086.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#477#6
SemaglutideNot disclosed$93/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$166/mo
Coverage6 statesAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
JM Integrated Health

Site position #477 · C

Strengths

  • Transparent cash-pay pricing — $149 enrollment plus $99/month, no hidden fees
  • Medication cost is billed separately by the pharmacy, so the program fee isn't inflated by drug markup
  • Six states clearly listed (TX, VT, NM, AZ, WA, NV)
  • Named provider — John Meyer, FNP-C, board-certified, 10+ years' experience
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer

What to consider

  • 503A pharmacy partner not named publicly
  • Single-provider practice — enrollment is capacity-limited
  • Only six states served, vs nationwide competitors
  • Total monthly cost is the program fee plus a separate pharmacy bill, not one all-in price
  • No LegitScript certification displayed
Ondra Health

Site position #6 · B

Strengths

  • Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
  • Some brand-name access
  • LegitScript-verified, all 50 states

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
  • Labs/monitoring detail not published
  • Compounded-first

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard