Head-to-head · WeighScore
iThriveMD vs Mint Medical Clinic
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
iThriveMD has the higher recorded score — 66.7/100 to 55.7/100.
iThriveMD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. iThriveMD is a longevity and metabolic-health clinic (physical locations plus telehealth) offering compounded GLP-1 weight loss — semaglutide (from $299/mo) and tirzepatide (from $399/mo), plus microdosing tirzepatide programs — alongside hormone therapy (HRT/TRT), NAD+, peptides, IV therapy, sexual health, and diagnostic lab testing.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | iThriveMD | Mint Medical Clinic |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 66.7/100 | 55.7/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #203 | #483 |
| Semaglutide | $299/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $399/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | 1 state |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #203 · C
Strengths
- Compounded semaglutide (from $299/mo) and tirzepatide (from $399/mo), plus microdosing tirzepatide programs
- Lab testing and personalized protocols with a medical team; free initial consultation
- Very thorough legal/policy suite (Terms, Privacy, EUA, Shipping, Returns, CCPA)
- Broad longevity menu: hormones (HRT/TRT), NAD+, peptides, IV therapy, sexual health, diagnostics
What to consider
- Premium pricing — higher than budget compounded-GLP-1 competitors (lowest rates need 'preferred pricing')
- Headline GLP-1 pricing is 'starting at'; full cost depends on dose and program length
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named
- LegitScript certification was not documented on the public pages reviewed
Site position #483 · C
Strengths
- Hybrid model with an in-person consultation option for patients who prefer physical care
- Parent practice disclosed (Balance Medical Clinic)
- Physical Utah clinic addresses listed on the homepage
- $299/mo flat starting price, competitive with national DTC providers
- Broader scope (sexual health, hormones) may suit patients wanting integrated care
What to consider
- Utah only for in-person; telehealth states served not disclosed
- Pharmacy partner not disclosed
- LegitScript certification not mentioned
- 503A vs 503B compounding designation not disclosed
- No named medical director on the homepage
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.