Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Iron Med RX vs Tyde Wellness

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Iron Med RX
Site position #502

Lower grade

Tyde Wellness
Site position #40

Higher grade

Score comparison

Tyde Wellness has the higher recorded score — 79.8/100 to 54.8/100.

Tyde Wellness grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Tyde Wellness is a 50-state compounded-GLP-1 and longevity telehealth platform spanning weight loss, HRT, hair, and peptides.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueTyde Wellness +41
45
86
Dose & formulationTyde Wellness +32
51
83
Clinical oversightTyde Wellness +18
71
89
Labs & monitoringTyde Wellness +2
52
54
FulfillmentTyde Wellness +33
58
91
Contract termsTyde Wellness +6
55
61
Iron Med RX · top barTyde Wellness · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricIron Med RXTyde Wellness
WeighScore54.8/10079.8/100
GradeCC+
Site position#502#40
SemaglutideNot disclosed$149/mo (microdose tier, all doses, compounded)
TirzepatideNot disclosed$249/mo (microdose tier, all doses, compounded)
CoverageCoverage not publishedAll 50 states
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualYesYes
Iron Med RX

Site position #502 · C

Strengths

  • Unusually broad GLP-1 lineup — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both oral tablets and injection, plus microdosing and longevity add-ons
  • Online process with licensed-provider oversight, virtual consults, progress tracking and home delivery
  • Oral tablet options for people who would rather not inject

What to consider

  • Prices are not shown publicly — you only see costs after creating an account, so you cannot compare value upfront
  • Labels its oral semaglutide 'research-grade' — wording usually tied to research/non-prescription peptides; confirm it is prescribed for human use
  • Does not name its compounding pharmacy or list the states it serves; the listed address is a private mailbox (PMB), not a clinic
  • Compounded GLP-1 only — no brand-name or insurance options; small, lightly documented operation
Tyde Wellness

Site position #40 · C+

Strengths

  • All 50 states served (full list published)
  • Transparent pricing: semaglutide from $149/mo, tirzepatide from $249/mo
  • LegitScript Certified with a verification link
  • Five named 503A pharmacy partners with addresses: Belmar (CO), Casa (TX), Olympia (FL), Red Rock (UT), Beaker (TX)
  • Free consultation; cancel-anytime subscription with no long-term commitment

What to consider

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
  • No brand-name GLP-1s (Wegovy, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Ozempic)
  • Tirzepatide priced higher than competitors offering $200-$249/mo
  • Corporate address and medical director not publicly disclosed
  • No NABP.pharmacy seal visible

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard