Head-to-head · WeighScore
Invigor Medical vs Tonik Wellness
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 69/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Invigor Medical | Tonik Wellness |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86.1/100 | 69/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #10 | #151 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | $225/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $339/mo | $349/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
What to consider
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Site position #151 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript verified
- Lab work required upfront — more rigorous than async-only competitors
- Live video consult with a named clinician, not just a questionnaire
- Two named 503A compounding pharmacy partners: Strive Pharmacy and Olympia Pharmacy
- Named medical director (Joel Jones, DO) and clinical director (Shawn Thurston, FNP)
What to consider
- States served not disclosed — you must go through intake to find out
- Semaglutide was listed out of stock at time of review
- FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not found on public pages
- Several core pages (FAQ, how-it-works, shipping, contact) return 404 errors
- No published phone number and no insurance/HSA/FSA info
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.