Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Invigor Medical vs TeleZen MD

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Invigor Medical
Site position #10

Higher grade

TeleZen MD
Site position #368

Lower grade

Score comparison

Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 60.4/100.

Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueInvigor Medical +39
84
45
Dose & formulationInvigor Medical +20
84
64
Clinical oversightInvigor Medical +2
88
86
Labs & monitoringInvigor Medical +33
86
53
FulfillmentInvigor Medical +26
88
62
Contract termsInvigor Medical +43
90
47
Invigor Medical · top barTeleZen MD · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricInvigor MedicalTeleZen MD
WeighScore86.1/10060.4/100
GradeBC
Site position#10#368
Semaglutide$199/mo$198/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide$339/mo$298/mo (compounded)
CoverageNot disclosedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Invigor Medical

Site position #10 · B

Strengths

  • Mid-market pricing on both molecules
  • Long-running operator

What to consider

  • No explicit states list
  • Compounded only
TeleZen MD

Site position #368 · C

Strengths

  • Says it serves all 50 states — among the broadest claimed reach in the compounded segment
  • Markets U.S.-based, FDA-registered pharmacies
  • $100 off your first order with code WELCOME100
  • Fully online U.S. telehealth model with physician evaluation
  • Education-forward, physician-led positioning

What to consider

  • Partner pharmacy not named
  • Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
  • Brand-name medications not addressed on the homepage
  • LegitScript certification not confirmed
  • All-50-states claim is the provider's own, not independently verified

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard