Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Invigor Medical vs TeleWellnessMD

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Invigor Medical
Site position #10

Higher grade

TeleWellnessMD
Site position #510

Lower grade

Score comparison

Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 53.6/100.

Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueInvigor Medical +39
84
45
Dose & formulationInvigor Medical +44
84
40
Clinical oversightInvigor Medical +12
88
76
Labs & monitoringInvigor Medical +34
86
52
FulfillmentInvigor Medical +30
88
58
Contract termsInvigor Medical +35
90
55
Invigor Medical · top barTeleWellnessMD · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricInvigor MedicalTeleWellnessMD
WeighScore86.1/10053.6/100
GradeBC
Site position#10#510
Semaglutide$199/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$339/moNot disclosed
CoverageNot disclosedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Invigor Medical

Site position #10 · B

Strengths

  • Mid-market pricing on both molecules
  • Long-running operator

What to consider

  • No explicit states list
  • Compounded only
TeleWellnessMD

Site position #510 · C

Strengths

  • Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide within an established broader telehealth and wellness catalog
  • Licensed-provider assessment model with a 20 percent first-order discount for new patients
  • Phone support line published (877-659-6050)

What to consider

  • No per-month GLP-1 pricing published; price is assessment-gated
  • Compounding pharmacy is not named publicly
  • State availability is restricted and not enumerated

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard